Contact Us


Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:00 am–6:00 pm

Saturday: 8:00 am–12:00 pm

Sunday:  Closed

Full Name:
E Mail:
Subject:
Message:

How to Find Us

Location

2333 Arthur Avenue

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Phone / Fax

Phone: 847-439-2202

Fax: 847-439-0352

For Pricing and Availability

joe@acmetruckbrake.com

Sales Department

Phone: 847-439-2202

Fax: 847-439-2237

 

President

Bill Dudek

b.dudek@acmetruckbrake.com

 

General Manager

Joe Brookes

joe@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Sales Manager

Bob Leeper

bob@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Daniel “FARLEY” Kollins

farley@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Luis Maldonado

luis@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Gary Feezel

gary@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Slawomir “Sam” Sandomierski

sam@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Miguel Perales

miguel75@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Dan Harbut

d.harbut@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Outside Sales

David Torres

d.torres@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Purchasing Department

Phone: 847-439-2202         

Fax: 847-439-2237

 

Dave Boje (ext.12)

dave@acmetruckbrake.com

Frank Hoyner (ext.13)

frank@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Dispatch

Phone: 847-439-2202

Jose Figueroa

Office

Phone: 847-439-2202         

Fax: 847-439-0352

 

Administration (ext.11)

Jan Dudek

jan@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Account Payable (ext.25)

Kathy Cover

kathy@acmetruckbrake.com

 

Account Receivable (ext.21)

Marisela Velazquez

marisela@acmetruckbrake.com


Cashier / Reception (ext.10)

Kari Caminitti

kari@acmetruckbrake.com